Contact us

Contact us

To get in touch with Chitralekha, please email us at the appropriate address.

For any subscription problems contact subscribe@chitralekha.com

For any suggession about magazine contact: web@chitralekha.com

Branches :

Mumbai 22, Andheri Ind.Est., Off Veera Desai Road,  Andheri(West), Mumbai-400 053, India.Tel:(91-22) 6692 1692 / 6692 1910, Fax: (91-22) 2673 0858
Ahmedabad 12, Valmik, 3rd Floor, Near Parimal Garden,C.G. Road, Ahmedabad-380 006.Tel: 079-2646 1711 , 2646 3715 Fax: 079-2646 4389E-mail: ahmedabad@chitralekha.com
Rajkot 202, Yogi Tower, Subhash Road,Near Chitralekha Circle, Rajkot-360 001.Tel:98250-79969  Fax: 0281-2467 526E-mail: rajkot@chitralekha.com
Surat surat@chitralekha.com
Baroda 422, Center Point, 4th Floor, R.C. Dutt Road,Alkapuri, Baroda-390 005.Tel:  0265- 2339 097  Tel-Fax: 0265- 341 407E-mail: baroda@chitralekha.com
Delhi E-128, 1st Floor, Kalkaji, New Delhi-110 019.Tel: 011-2646 189, 2644 5016, Fax: 011 2644 5011E-mail: delhi@chitralekha.com
Bangalore 135, Brigade Road, Bangalore-560 025.Tel: 080- 221 9570/71 Tel-Fax: 080-227 8428E-mail: bangalore@chitralekha.com